Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Recent reviews

Had a 90 minute massage booked in @ Northwood branch with Suju yesterday. I went there with aches and pains and tight muscles. After the massage I felt much more loose and flexible and also completely relaxed. All the tightness had disappeared. She worked wonders. I look forward to going there again for the same treatment.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

Delighted with the experience at Hampton Hill, astoundingly good massage. Thanks Sanat.

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Just finished my massage and feel so much better, my back was pretty bad and had some very bad knots the therapist was friendly and kept asking about pressure which was fine. Will be coming back. Thanks again Regards Ashley

(Ashley V., 34 days ago)

Thank you Sanat @ Hampton Hill. An incredible, restorative back, shoulder and neck massage. The best.

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

Nuad Thai in Beaconsfield is great. They do proper Thai massage which is not easy to find around. Every time I enjoy treatment however a few times I left with feeling like I was cheated. I ordered 30 min feet massage and 30 min shoulder plus neck massage. I thought I would have separately two procedures, on the special chair for feet. At the end I received 60min massage but they charge me £70(£35+£35) for two separate treatments when a massage for 30 min costs only £55. It is not fair. I could order a 60 min massage and ask to do my feet longer. Next time I will check better my bill.

(Olena B., 88 days ago)

Older reviews

Hampton Hill Jazz did an amazing job in my back and neck Feel great Thanks

(Anonymous, 96 days ago)

Amazing Massage by Alina Great ambience at Nad Thai Northwood Hills branch. Transports you to sounds and smells of Bangkok. Great experience and massage. Would thoroughly recommend it

(Anonymous, 97 days ago)

This was my first visit and my 60 minute full body oil massage with Nana was the best massage I've had in years! I'll certainly be back! Linda

(Linda F., 98 days ago)

Felt very relaxed.woukd highly recommend therapist named Preeda at Ruislip branch.i went there first time and wonderful experience.my friend goes there regularly and she said all therapist are very nice and professional .thank u Nuad for lovely experience

(Anonymous, 115 days ago)

I have been suffering from a sore back for weeks and generally aches and pains. I have had many massages, but the full hour long oil massage was one of the most amazing experiences. Every muscle, every joint, every ligament was massaged stretched and generally coaxed into feeling better and healthier. I couldn't get off the sofa without groaning but after this massage, I felt supple and relaxed. Waiting area is a bit cramped, and there are people talking etc, but to be honest, it didn't bother me. The massage for outweighed any slight botheration. I must organise my life so I can go at least once a month. The benefits are huge. This is the first time I have felt moved enough to write a review. Be kind to yourself and let them take the pains away. Shahin

(Anonymous, 175 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code