Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

This was my first visit and first ever full body oil massage... it was amazing. The staff were all friendly and welcoming. Asked if it was my first time and because it was they went through everything, explaining what they were doing, how it would help. They confirm what pressure youd like and they followed through with the request, making sure at all times it was okay. Im definitely coming back again! Thank you :)

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

Great experience at Nuad Thai. Amazing massage by the therapist at the Ealing branch. Her name is Gucci. Extremely polite and professional. Highly recommended. Looking forward to my next appointment.

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

Exquisite massages in ambient atmosphere. The Nuad Therapists never fail and always make you feel relaxed as if a reborn human being. Thank you! Aggie

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

I have used Nuad Thai on and off for quite some time now. It's a great place for a general, relaxing massage and they have some brilliant Therapists such as Alina who I go back to regularly. She has a great feel and understands how to adjust the massage according to my (regular) aches & strains from my job and is able to treat them effectively. I would highly recommend her. The service in general there is always professional and pleasant with a relaxing & comfortable atmosphere. I recommend them. Grant Mitchell (Personal Trainer), Northwood

(Grant M., 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I had a lovely experience here, the atmosphere was relaxing, the staff were attantitive and I feel so so relaxed and stress free. I will definitely be going back soon.

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

The oil used has left me with a horrible itchy rash all over my body.

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

Older reviews

Absolutely excellent.... worth every penny and a Will now be a repeat customer... thank you

(Neena B., 102 days ago)

The best place in London to get message. You can not beat it anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly since you walk in. Very professional and courteous. Definitely recommending my family and friends.

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

Great Service- have been a regular customer for the last 5 years. Highly recommended and friendly staff.

(Anonymous, 162 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code