Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Recent reviews

I have been suffering from a sore back for weeks and generally aches and pains. I have had many massages, but the full hour long oil massage was one of the most amazing experiences. Every muscle, every joint, every ligament was massaged stretched and generally coaxed into feeling better and healthier. I couldn't get off the sofa without groaning but after this massage, I felt supple and relaxed. Waiting area is a bit cramped, and there are people talking etc, but to be honest, it didn't bother me. The massage for outweighed any slight botheration. I must organise my life so I can go at least once a month. The benefits are huge. This is the first time I have felt moved enough to write a review. Be kind to yourself and let them take the pains away. Shahin

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

Nuad thai in ealing has the worst service ever. They do not commit to appointments and will waste your time and money. They will offer you appointment but once you get there even if your early they would have given your appointment to someone else. I do not recommend this place at all.

(Ketan M., 21 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Excellent massage, lovely staff and very relaxing atmosphere. I feel revived and would recommend to anyone. Nicola

(Nicola L., 75 days ago)

I have recently suffered the loss of my dad I wasn't in a good emotional place and not sleeping or eating well. I have had two consecutive treatments over two days and have felt stringer and balanced but emotional still. This treatment by fawn was amazing and will see her again. I was also greeted and looked after from the moment I walked through the door by the management, she is the lady featured in the video. Both ladies I thank very much. Steve

(Steve Y., 77 days ago)

Northwood Hills. I've had three massages here, the most recent being an hour full body oil. All massages were great and the full body oil really relaxed me and the benefits were evident for days after. All the therapists are highly skilled, in fact all the staff there are great. My only criticism is that in the reception area (where I was served post massage complimentary lemon tea - very nice) there's often a collection of ladies talking loudly, jabbering loudly on their phones, in general not respecting the ethos of Nuad Thai or other paying customers. This isn't what I want after a massage. I appreciate they are paying the same as me but I wish the staff could point out to them that it's a shared planet; Their loud, ineptly timed conversations can take place in Costa Coffee, not a beautiful ambient, highly professional massage business. Very hard working, beautifully mannered staff.

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 126 days ago)

This was my first visit and first ever full body oil massage... it was amazing. The staff were all friendly and welcoming. Asked if it was my first time and because it was they went through everything, explaining what they were doing, how it would help. They confirm what pressure youd like and they followed through with the request, making sure at all times it was okay. Im definitely coming back again! Thank you :)

(Anonymous, 144 days ago)

Great experience at Nuad Thai. Amazing massage by the therapist at the Ealing branch. Her name is Gucci. Extremely polite and professional. Highly recommended. Looking forward to my next appointment.

(Anonymous, 146 days ago)

Exquisite massages in ambient atmosphere. The Nuad Therapists never fail and always make you feel relaxed as if a reborn human being. Thank you! Aggie

(Anonymous, 146 days ago)

I had a lovely experience here, the atmosphere was relaxing, the staff were attantitive and I feel so so relaxed and stress free. I will definitely be going back soon.

(Anonymous, 174 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
Security Code