Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Recent reviews

The oil used has left me with a horrible itchy rash all over my body.

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Absolutely excellent.... worth every penny and a Will now be a repeat customer... thank you

(Neena B., 40 days ago)

The best place in London to get message. You can not beat it anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly since you walk in. Very professional and courteous. Definitely recommending my family and friends.

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

Thai oil massage generally lovely and relaxing! Sometimes however the masseuse can go too hard with the pressure and when you ask for them to go lighter or to even stop massaging the area they don't always listen. This however doesn't stop me from going back and I always go for 90 minutes : )

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

Disappointing. I am a trained masseur myself so I knew what I wanted and what to expect, reasonably. There was no check whether I had had any surgery on the areas being treated (despite scars) and no check why I had come for a massage. The masseur started by manipulating my ankles without any introduction or warning, similarly he gave no warning that he was going to use percussion. He gave far more attention to my right side than my left, and this is confirmed that while range of movement is better on my right side, my left is still no better. He completely ignored my flinches when working on tender spots. He ‘broke contact’ several times during the massage which was an absolute ‘No, No’ when I trained. All in all pretty amateur.

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

I attended here for reflexology, I have had some very good reflexology sessions and after reading on the website felt this sounded as good as the other places I have been too.... TERRIBLE I wasn't asked if I had any injuries and unlike other reflexology sessions I received nothing back from the lady it was terrible terrible terrible! I have been left in pain as I advised prior that I had an issue with a prolapsed disc, this was totally ignored, I'm so upset and annoyed that places carry out unprofessional services like this as it as in my case can be very damaging to recovery! Be very very very dubious booking here!

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

Absolutely GOD AWFUL massage by an incompetent Smelly woman. Complained but told tough luck. Clearly not qualified. Explains why they take the money 1st and lock the doors. Reported to trading standards for investigation

(Miss S., 72 days ago)

Older reviews

Great Service- have been a regular customer for the last 5 years. Highly recommended and friendly staff.

(Anonymous, 100 days ago)

First time visit. Had a full body oil massage. Felt relaxed and amazing. Highly recommend. I Magris

(Anonymous, 117 days ago)

i loved my massage of hot oil. Much needed and amazing. I have booked to have a weekly massage and next one is next monday. Ms G

(Ms G., 119 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code