Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Older reviews

I usually have a deep tissue massage but was interested in the Thai Yoga massage. Jong was brilliant, she broke me then put me back together again. Now that Ive experienced this kind of therapy Ill stick with it cause I feel like a millionaire. Thanks

(Pascale N., 129 days ago)

First time visit....Excellent message best I have ever had, even better then the mrs....highly recommend, will defiantly be going back.

(Jaz C., 171 days ago)

Ake was very professional and the treatment I received was exceptional I recommend Nuad Thai

(Jamie E., 213 days ago)

Invigorating Full body Thai massage!👍🏻👍🏻Qp

(Renuka M., 249 days ago)

It was very good and afterwards felt very relaxed would recommend to all my family and friends to go

(Anonymous, 286 days ago)

Relaxing treatment room, excellent massage, highly recommend. Mrs Louvieris

(Anonymous, 301 days ago)

The massage was excellent I felt that my batteries had been recharged and I was re-energised and ready for the world.

(Anonymous, 320 days ago)

Amazing - best massage ever - have been several times -

(Anonymous, 329 days ago)

Excellent service. Only been there twice (once a week) and intend to visit here regularly. The atmosphere is calm and peaceful. The staff are extremely professional and allow you to enjoy the massage by being quiet. The rooms are clean and private. The music is calming. It's a great place to go to at the end of the week for some you time to de-stress and relax. I literally don't care about anything after I come out of these sessions. I sleep well too and feel relaxed for days after. Highly recommended if you want privacy, professionalism and you time in a relaxing, calm atmosphere.

(Devyani P., 360 days ago)

Absolutely amazing!i've been having terrible tension in my shoulders after stressful time at work.Regular once a month visits has really helped.This is the best massage i have ever had.

(Santa S., 364 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code