Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Older reviews

Absolutely excellent.... worth every penny and a Will now be a repeat customer... thank you

(Neena B., 254 days ago)

The best place in London to get message. You can not beat it anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly since you walk in. Very professional and courteous. Definitely recommending my family and friends.

(Anonymous, 256 days ago)

Great Service- have been a regular customer for the last 5 years. Highly recommended and friendly staff.

(Anonymous, 314 days ago)

First time visit. Had a full body oil massage. Felt relaxed and amazing. Highly recommend. I Magris

(Anonymous, 331 days ago)

i loved my massage of hot oil. Much needed and amazing. I have booked to have a weekly massage and next one is next monday. Ms G

(Ms G., 333 days ago)

I usually have a deep tissue massage but was interested in the Thai Yoga massage. Jong was brilliant, she broke me then put me back together again. Now that Ive experienced this kind of therapy Ill stick with it cause I feel like a millionaire. Thanks

(Pascale N., 343 days ago)

First time visit....Excellent message best I have ever had, even better then the mrs....highly recommend, will defiantly be going back.

(Jaz C., 385 days ago)

Ake was very professional and the treatment I received was exceptional I recommend Nuad Thai

(Jamie E., 427 days ago)

Invigorating Full body Thai massage!👍🏻👍🏻Qp

(Renuka M., 463 days ago)

It was very good and afterwards felt very relaxed would recommend to all my family and friends to go

(Anonymous, 500 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code