Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Older reviews

Just finished my massage and feel so much better, my back was pretty bad and had some very bad knots the therapist was friendly and kept asking about pressure which was fine. Will be coming back. Thanks again Regards Ashley

(Ashley V., 190 days ago)

Thank you Sanat @ Hampton Hill. An incredible, restorative back, shoulder and neck massage. The best.

(Anonymous, 238 days ago)

Hampton Hill Jazz did an amazing job in my back and neck Feel great Thanks

(Anonymous, 252 days ago)

Amazing Massage by Alina Great ambience at Nad Thai Northwood Hills branch. Transports you to sounds and smells of Bangkok. Great experience and massage. Would thoroughly recommend it

(Anonymous, 253 days ago)

This was my first visit and my 60 minute full body oil massage with Nana was the best massage I've had in years! I'll certainly be back! Linda

(Linda F., 254 days ago)

Felt very relaxed.woukd highly recommend therapist named Preeda at Ruislip branch.i went there first time and wonderful experience.my friend goes there regularly and she said all therapist are very nice and professional .thank u Nuad for lovely experience

(Anonymous, 271 days ago)

I have been suffering from a sore back for weeks and generally aches and pains. I have had many massages, but the full hour long oil massage was one of the most amazing experiences. Every muscle, every joint, every ligament was massaged stretched and generally coaxed into feeling better and healthier. I couldn't get off the sofa without groaning but after this massage, I felt supple and relaxed. Waiting area is a bit cramped, and there are people talking etc, but to be honest, it didn't bother me. The massage for outweighed any slight botheration. I must organise my life so I can go at least once a month. The benefits are huge. This is the first time I have felt moved enough to write a review. Be kind to yourself and let them take the pains away. Shahin

(Anonymous, 331 days ago)

Excellent massage, lovely staff and very relaxing atmosphere. I feel revived and would recommend to anyone. Nicola

(Nicola L., 379 days ago)

I have recently suffered the loss of my dad I wasn't in a good emotional place and not sleeping or eating well. I have had two consecutive treatments over two days and have felt stringer and balanced but emotional still. This treatment by fawn was amazing and will see her again. I was also greeted and looked after from the moment I walked through the door by the management, she is the lady featured in the video. Both ladies I thank very much. Steve

(Steve Y., 381 days ago)

(Anonymous, 430 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code