Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Older reviews

This was my first visit and first ever full body oil massage... it was amazing. The staff were all friendly and welcoming. Asked if it was my first time and because it was they went through everything, explaining what they were doing, how it would help. They confirm what pressure youd like and they followed through with the request, making sure at all times it was okay. Im definitely coming back again! Thank you :)

(Anonymous, 230 days ago)

Great experience at Nuad Thai. Amazing massage by the therapist at the Ealing branch. Her name is Gucci. Extremely polite and professional. Highly recommended. Looking forward to my next appointment.

(Anonymous, 232 days ago)

Exquisite massages in ambient atmosphere. The Nuad Therapists never fail and always make you feel relaxed as if a reborn human being. Thank you! Aggie

(Anonymous, 232 days ago)

I had a lovely experience here, the atmosphere was relaxing, the staff were attantitive and I feel so so relaxed and stress free. I will definitely be going back soon.

(Anonymous, 260 days ago)

Absolutely excellent.... worth every penny and a Will now be a repeat customer... thank you

(Neena B., 310 days ago)

The best place in London to get message. You can not beat it anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly since you walk in. Very professional and courteous. Definitely recommending my family and friends.

(Anonymous, 312 days ago)

Great Service- have been a regular customer for the last 5 years. Highly recommended and friendly staff.

(Anonymous, 370 days ago)

First time visit. Had a full body oil massage. Felt relaxed and amazing. Highly recommend. I Magris

(Anonymous, 387 days ago)

i loved my massage of hot oil. Much needed and amazing. I have booked to have a weekly massage and next one is next monday. Ms G

(Ms G., 389 days ago)

I usually have a deep tissue massage but was interested in the Thai Yoga massage. Jong was brilliant, she broke me then put me back together again. Now that Ive experienced this kind of therapy Ill stick with it cause I feel like a millionaire. Thanks

(Pascale N., 399 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code