Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Older reviews

I have been suffering from a sore back for weeks and generally aches and pains. I have had many massages, but the full hour long oil massage was one of the most amazing experiences. Every muscle, every joint, every ligament was massaged stretched and generally coaxed into feeling better and healthier. I couldn't get off the sofa without groaning but after this massage, I felt supple and relaxed. Waiting area is a bit cramped, and there are people talking etc, but to be honest, it didn't bother me. The massage for outweighed any slight botheration. I must organise my life so I can go at least once a month. The benefits are huge. This is the first time I have felt moved enough to write a review. Be kind to yourself and let them take the pains away. Shahin

(Anonymous, 239 days ago)

Excellent massage, lovely staff and very relaxing atmosphere. I feel revived and would recommend to anyone. Nicola

(Nicola L., 287 days ago)

I have recently suffered the loss of my dad I wasn't in a good emotional place and not sleeping or eating well. I have had two consecutive treatments over two days and have felt stringer and balanced but emotional still. This treatment by fawn was amazing and will see her again. I was also greeted and looked after from the moment I walked through the door by the management, she is the lady featured in the video. Both ladies I thank very much. Steve

(Steve Y., 289 days ago)

(Anonymous, 338 days ago)

This was my first visit and first ever full body oil massage... it was amazing. The staff were all friendly and welcoming. Asked if it was my first time and because it was they went through everything, explaining what they were doing, how it would help. They confirm what pressure youd like and they followed through with the request, making sure at all times it was okay. Im definitely coming back again! Thank you :)

(Anonymous, 356 days ago)

Great experience at Nuad Thai. Amazing massage by the therapist at the Ealing branch. Her name is Gucci. Extremely polite and professional. Highly recommended. Looking forward to my next appointment.

(Anonymous, 358 days ago)

Exquisite massages in ambient atmosphere. The Nuad Therapists never fail and always make you feel relaxed as if a reborn human being. Thank you! Aggie

(Anonymous, 358 days ago)

I had a lovely experience here, the atmosphere was relaxing, the staff were attantitive and I feel so so relaxed and stress free. I will definitely be going back soon.

(Anonymous, 386 days ago)

Absolutely excellent.... worth every penny and a Will now be a repeat customer... thank you

(Neena B., 436 days ago)

The best place in London to get message. You can not beat it anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly since you walk in. Very professional and courteous. Definitely recommending my family and friends.

(Anonymous, 438 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code