Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Older reviews

First time visit. Had a full body oil massage. Felt relaxed and amazing. Highly recommend. I Magris

(Anonymous, 179 days ago)

i loved my massage of hot oil. Much needed and amazing. I have booked to have a weekly massage and next one is next monday. Ms G

(Ms G., 181 days ago)

I usually have a deep tissue massage but was interested in the Thai Yoga massage. Jong was brilliant, she broke me then put me back together again. Now that Ive experienced this kind of therapy Ill stick with it cause I feel like a millionaire. Thanks

(Pascale N., 191 days ago)

First time visit....Excellent message best I have ever had, even better then the mrs....highly recommend, will defiantly be going back.

(Jaz C., 233 days ago)

Ake was very professional and the treatment I received was exceptional I recommend Nuad Thai

(Jamie E., 275 days ago)

Invigorating Full body Thai massage!👍🏻👍🏻Qp

(Renuka M., 311 days ago)

It was very good and afterwards felt very relaxed would recommend to all my family and friends to go

(Anonymous, 348 days ago)

Relaxing treatment room, excellent massage, highly recommend. Mrs Louvieris

(Anonymous, 363 days ago)

The massage was excellent I felt that my batteries had been recharged and I was re-energised and ready for the world.

(Anonymous, 382 days ago)

Amazing - best massage ever - have been several times -

(Anonymous, 391 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code