Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Recent reviews

Last night me and my family was in Ruislip at NUAD THAI MASSAGE and we received the best foot reflexology.My husband really enjoyed Michael and our daughter Andrea.They make you feel excellent and you donít realise how fast itís run the time. 5 stars for everything.

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I have had a very stiff neck and shoulders for some time and nothing has helped me more than the superb massages at Nuad Thai Beaconsfield. Just had one with Bow. Amazing! So worth the money.

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

It was great.In this night me and my husband was in Northwood Hills and we had a full body oil massage and the masseurs Andrea and Michael was brilliant.They putted force exactly where it was necessary and they focused on ours back pains and they insisted until the pain was gone.I recomand to everybody Thai massage and I recomand these 2 masseurs that they take youíre pains in their own hands

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

I did my back in due to work. Michael was brilliant, and the massage was a treatment in itself. He does not do the, normal Thai oil massage which is good. His practice combines Thai and chiropractic methods into one which I needed and appreciate. Thank you so much.

(Neeta P., 46 days ago)

My first massage at Nuad Harrow & I must say it was fantastic. Defo recommend it to all. Price wise itís very decent so win win situation. Thank you again

(Bahareh S., 72 days ago)

Binod was my private therapist in Portugal for more than 5 years so, I may confirm what your client Mr Richard wrote in this page about him. He is a 5 stars therapist, excelent profissional. Congratulations to Uxbridge Thai Spa for having him. Manuel 7f97b6

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

I have been using the services of Naud Thai, Uxbridge for the last three years on a weekly basis and I am very pleased with the service they provide, I suffer from an chronic arthritic condition that requires constant movement/stretching otherwise I stiffen and suffer badly with pain. Recently a new Masseur has joined the team, his name is Binod, he is highly skilled, he has done wonders to help me, he is several skills levels above the rest of the team, be sure to ask for him.

(Richard H., 82 days ago)

Older reviews

Went in to the spa and managed to book a head/neck/back massage for the same day! Very relaxing massage with an attentive masseuse who clearly knew what she was doing and was well trained. I left the spa feeling so much better than before, both physically and mentally. Will definitely visit again

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

Had a 90 minute massage booked in @ Northwood branch with Suju yesterday. I went there with aches and pains and tight muscles. After the massage I felt much more loose and flexible and also completely relaxed. All the tightness had disappeared. She worked wonders. I look forward to going there again for the same treatment.

(Anonymous, 157 days ago)

Delighted with the experience at Hampton Hill, astoundingly good massage. Thanks Sanat.

(Anonymous, 177 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code