Displaying Nuad Thai massage Reviews

Recent reviews

10 days had a ďIndianĒ head massage, was a painful experience & despite me telling her that she carried on. Next day I was in agony, the masseuse clearly didnít know what she was doing. Iíve lost all movement in my neck & have had to seek medical advice. Iím now on very strong pain killers & muscle relaxants, I would never go to Nuad Thani Northwood again. In my opinion they do not know what they are doing & hope this review warns you of the potential issues.

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Went in to the spa and managed to book a head/neck/back massage for the same day! Very relaxing massage with an attentive masseuse who clearly knew what she was doing and was well trained. I left the spa feeling so much better than before, both physically and mentally. Will definitely visit again

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Had a 90 minute massage booked in @ Northwood branch with Suju yesterday. I went there with aches and pains and tight muscles. After the massage I felt much more loose and flexible and also completely relaxed. All the tightness had disappeared. She worked wonders. I look forward to going there again for the same treatment.

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Delighted with the experience at Hampton Hill, astoundingly good massage. Thanks Sanat.

(Anonymous, 85 days ago)

Older reviews

Just finished my massage and feel so much better, my back was pretty bad and had some very bad knots the therapist was friendly and kept asking about pressure which was fine. Will be coming back. Thanks again Regards Ashley

(Ashley V., 98 days ago)

Thank you Sanat @ Hampton Hill. An incredible, restorative back, shoulder and neck massage. The best.

(Anonymous, 146 days ago)

Hampton Hill Jazz did an amazing job in my back and neck Feel great Thanks

(Anonymous, 160 days ago)

Amazing Massage by Alina Great ambience at Nad Thai Northwood Hills branch. Transports you to sounds and smells of Bangkok. Great experience and massage. Would thoroughly recommend it

(Anonymous, 161 days ago)

This was my first visit and my 60 minute full body oil massage with Nana was the best massage I've had in years! I'll certainly be back! Linda

(Linda F., 162 days ago)

Felt very relaxed.woukd highly recommend therapist named Preeda at Ruislip branch.i went there first time and wonderful experience.my friend goes there regularly and she said all therapist are very nice and professional .thank u Nuad for lovely experience

(Anonymous, 179 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nuad Thai massage
 
Security Code